List of Staff

Executive Head Teacher

Miss S Lathlane


Head of School

Mr N Harris 


Teaching staff

Mrs C Hodgson (F1)

Mrs N Kent (F2K)

Mr T Hargraves (F2/Y1H)

Miss L Atkinson (Y1/Y2A)

Mrs D Snaith (Y2S)

Ms K Brown (3/4B)

Miss E Marshall (3/4M)

Miss A Derbyshire (3/4D)

Mr P Thompson (Y5/6)

Mr M Newsham (6N)


Mr P Rossi (Physical Education Specialist)


Office Staff

Mrs R Green (Business Manager) 

Mrs S Thompson (Office Manager)

Miss H.J Davies (Office Assistant)



Site Manager

Mr P Jackson









Family and Parent Support Worker

Mrs D Jobes

Inclusion Team

Mrs D Poultney



Mrs C Mjadzelics

Mrs Bennett 


Learning Support Staff & 1-1 provision

Mrs Z Bradley (1-1)

Mrs C Chambers (1-1)

Miss A Cragg (1-1)

Miss T Dunn (1-1)

Mrs K Gurnill (Nursery Nurse)

Miss L Harris (1-1)

Miss E Harmer (1-1)

Mrs S Hoyland (1-1)

Miss M Irvine (1-1)

Mrs A Jackson

Mrs T King

Mrs W Knapton

Mrs L Laver (1-1)

Mrs K Parkinson

Mrs V Parkin 

Miss E Petty

Miss L Piper (1-1)

Mrs S Shillito

Miss R Smith (1-1) 

Mrs G Sneath

Mrs S Speedie 

Miss C Stephenson (1-1)

Mrs C Szabo (1-1)



Site Manager

Mr P Jackson


Breakfast/TeaTimers Staff

Mrs L Stanley

Mrs A Straw

Mrs A Jackson




Mrs Ward










Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Laver (Senior)

Mrs J Chambers

Mrs L Clarke

Miss A Cragg

Miss T Dunn

Miss L Harris

Mrs W Knapton

Miss K Parkinson

Mrs C Parnham

Miss L Piper

Mrs R Smith

Miss C Stevenson

Mrs C Szabo






Cleaning Team

Mrs D Craig

Mrs M Skardon

Mrs L Joynes

Miss K Joynes

Mrs J Stoker

Mrs S Hall

Kitchen Team

Mrs L Todd

Mrs S Lewis

Mrs K Smith

Mrs T Colclough

Mrs R McFarlane